Back to All Events

Retrouvaille Program

The 4 stages of marriage are: (1) romance, (2) disillusionment, (3) misery, and (4) awakening. Many marriages experience the first 3 Stages. Marriages that end in divorce never make it to the 4th stage of awakening. Don’t give up without learning about the 4th stage of awakening. If your marriage suffers from disillusionment or misery, please contact Retrouvaille (pronounced retro-vi with a long i). Our next weekend is September 9 to 11. All calls and inquires are confidential. Visit our website at, call 443-400-7017, or email to register or obtain more information.

Earlier Event: September 9
Catholic Business Network Breakfast
Later Event: September 10
That Man is You!